Action Minutes – January 31, 2018

January 31, 2018 – 80-20 PAC Board Conference Call Action Minutes Board members present: Joel Wong, Kathleen To, Jing-li Yu, Ved Chaudhary, Tony Nakazawa, Piyush Agrawal, George Yang, Ching-Chang Tsai,

Action Minutes

The notice for a joint meeting was sent by S . B. Woo, after he had obtained the permission of the PAC’s Executive committee. He also chaired the meeting. The

Copyright © 80-20 PAC | All Rights Reserved | Maintained by Cedric Cheng Design
ga('create', 'UA-116529880-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview'); Scroll Up